Contact Us

Address:
3128 Avenue U
Brooklyn, NY 11229

logo_linkedin_92x22                                     icon-facebook

Phone:
(718) 646-7300

Fax:
(718) 646-7464

Complete the form below and let us know what type of insurance you are interested in. We write all forms of insurance. If you aren’t sure what exactly you need, visit our insurance glossary for some guidance or you can call our office and speak to one of our professionals.

Product Type:
Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Contact Phone #:
Email Address:
 Comments:
 




Email:
info@fillmoreinsurance.com

John J. Sluyk
jjsluyk@fillmoreinsurance.com
James Sluyk
jsluyk@fillmoreinsurance.com
Patrick Sluyk
psluyk@fillmoreinsurance.com
Stephen Van Sluyk
svs@fillmoreinsurance.com
Vanessa Doherty
Vdohertyy@fillmoreinsurance.com
Cathy O’Brien
cobrien@fillmoreinsurance.com
Laura Marullo
lmarullo@fillmoreinsurance.com
Amanda Loria

aloria@fillmoreinsurance.com

Sunzida Mahbub
SMahbub@fillmoreinsurance.com
Kate Kahlau
Kkahlau@fillmoreinsurance.com
Christine Conte
Cconte@fillmoreinsurance.com
Nancy Morales
Nmorales@fillmoreinsurance.com